Thursday, January 31, 2013

BlackBerry Z10 Philippines Price and Release Date Guesstimate, Complete Specifications, Features, TP Thoughts!

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

BlackBerry Z10 and Q10 Specs, Price and Release Date Guesstimate : BB10 Smartphones, To Be Announced Tonight! Which Of The Two Do You Prefer?

How to Upgrade to iOS 6.1 and Get LTE Speeds on Your iPhone 5? Step by Step Tutorial Video!

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Cherry Mobile Cruize Review by Actual Owner, Sample Camera Shots, In the Flesh Photos, User Interface Screengrabs!

Starmobile Engage 7HD Price Php 7,990, Quick Review, Complete Specifications, Unboxing Video, Touch Response Check, In the Flesh!

Monday, January 28, 2013

Create BlackBerry 10 Application Using Your Blog, Website or Facebook Page in Less Than 10 Minutes!

Sunday, January 27, 2013

Facebook Graph Search : The First Thing You Need To Do When You Get It!

Saturday, January 26, 2013

Cherry Mobile Flare vs. Cruize : Price Fight, Specs Comparison! Which Affordable Android Smartphone Do You Prefer?

Friday, January 25, 2013

Nokia EOS PureView 38MP Windows Phone 8 Smartphone, Arriving This Year?! Are You Willing To Wait For It?

Temple Run 2 on Nexus 7 Android Tablet Quick Demo : Download The Game on Your Android Devices Now!

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Kimstore Multiply Gadget Mega Sale: Get Php 5,000 Off Purchases Worth Php 20,000 and Above!

Monday, January 21, 2013

Cherry Mobile Cruize Price Php 4,499, Specs : Dual SIM Dual Standby, Single Core Android Phablet with 5.2-inch Screen, Out Now!

Saturday, January 19, 2013

Huawei Ascend Mate Philippines, Confirmed! Price, Release Date Guesstimate, Can Huawei Beat Samsung in the Phablet Game?

Friday, January 18, 2013

Download Temple Run 2 for iPhone5, iPad Mini, iPad4, iPod Touch 5th Generation, iPhone 4S and Other iOS Devices Now! Available for Free in App Store!

Thursday, January 17, 2013

Globe Telecom Denies Text Message Reception Problems with Smart Communications and Sun Cellular Numbers!

Reload Globe Prepaid Number Online Using your BPI Express Online Account!

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Nokia Lumia 920 Release Date in the Philippines Will Be in the Latter Part of Q1 2013 : Official, Confirmed! TechPinas Exclusive!

Monday, January 14, 2013

Who's That Girl New Episodes, Coming Soon! "Most Netizens Are Supportive," Says Producer! TechPinas Exclusive Interview!

Sunday, January 13, 2013

ZTE Grand Era Philippines Price, Specs : Affordable Quad Core Android Smartphone, In the Flesh Photos!

Thursday, January 10, 2013

O+ 8.9 Price Php 8,995, Complete Specs : Dual Core Dual SIM Android Phablet Unboxing, Packaging and Accessories Check, In the Flesh Photos!